Back to Home

Terms of Use

TERMS AND CONDITIONS


1. Acceptance of Terms of Use


2. Other Sources of Terms and Conditions; Promotions and Coupons


3. Use of the Website


4. Unauthorized Use

You may not use the Website for any unauthorized use or for any illegal or unlawful purpose. Any unauthorized use or violation of these Terms of Use shall immediately and automatically terminate your right to use and access the Website and may subject you to legal liability. Appropriate legal action may be taken for any illegal or unauthorized use of the Website. We may remove any unauthorized content, links, etc. without notice. Some examples of unauthorized, illegal or unlawful use of the Website include, but are not limited to:

  • Copying, modifying, displaying, performing, distributing, republishing, or retransmitting any content or material (including, by way of example, images and text), in whole or in part, from/on the Website without our prior written consent;
  • Collecting usernames and/or email addresses of users for the purpose of sending unsolicited email;
  • Using a framing or similar technique without our prior written permission;
  • Creating or maintaining any link from another website to any page on the Website without our prior written permission;
  • Criminal or tortious activity, including fraud, spamming, spimming (spam by instant message), sending of viruses or other harmful files, copyright infringement, patent infringement, or theft of trade secrets;
  • Covering or obscuring the banner advertisements on the Website, if any, via HTML/CSS or any other means;
  • Any automated use of any system, such as using scripts to alter content;
  • Interfering with, disrupting, or burdening the Website or the networks, systems or services connected to the Website;
  • Using any automated system or software to extract data from the Website for commercial purposes (including "screen scraping");
  • Attempting to impersonate another user or person at checkout or otherwise;
  • Using the account, username, or password of another user or disclosing your password, as applicable, to any third party or permitting any third party to access your account;
  • Displaying an advertisement, or accepting payment or anything of value from a third person in exchange for your performing any commercial activity on or through the Website on behalf of that person, such as placing commercial content on the Website;
  • Using the Website for any harassing, threatening, libelous, abusive, obscene or privacy-invading purposes;
  • Attempting to include any of the following in merchandise that is offered for sale through the Website and that permits user-added content (e.g., a personalized jersey): (i) images that contain obscene, profane, pornographic or otherwise objectionable content; (ii) images, names or likenesses owned by any third party without such third party's authorization; (iii) any images of a person who has current or remaining collegiate athletic eligibility; or (iv) any images that include the name, image, or likeness of any celebrity, public figure or individual who has not authorized the use of his or her name, image or likeness; or
  • Using the Website in a manner inconsistent with any applicable law, rule or regulation.



6. Privacy Policy


7. Products, Content and Specifications


8. Property; Intellectual Property



9. User-Generated Content


10. No Ideas Accepted

11. Your Account; Termination of Access and/or Account

12. Term

13. Indemnity


14. Disclaimer of Warranties


15. LIMITATION ON LIABILITY


16. Third Party Transactions


Through your use of the Website, you may have the opportunity to engage in commercial or other transactions with other users, vendors and other third parties. You acknowledge that all transactions relating to any merchandise or services offered by any third party, including but not limited to the purchase terms, payment terms, warranties, guarantees, maintenance and delivery terms relating to such transactions, are agreed to solely between the third-party seller or purchaser of such merchandise and services. WE MAKE NO WARRANTY REGARDING ANY THIRD-PARTY TRANSACTIONS EXECUTED THROUGH OR IN CONNECTION WITH THE WEBSITE, AND YOU UNDERSTAND AND AGREE THAT SUCH THIRD-PARTY TRANSACTIONS ARE CONDUCTED ENTIRELY AT YOUR OWN RISK. You agree that that you will look solely to such third party to enforce any of your rights. In the event of any problem with the products or services that you have purchased from a third party you agree that you will address such issues with the third party. We may not have the ability to accept returns or refund the purchase price for any transaction you complete with a third party through our Website. ANY WARRANTY THAT IS PROVIDED IN CONNECTION WITH ANY PRODUCTS, SERVICES, MATERIALS, OR INFORMATION AVAILABLE ON OR THROUGH THE WEBSITE FROM A THIRD PARTY IS PROVIDED SOLELY BY SUCH THIRD PARTY, AND NOT BY US. IN THE EVENT OF ANY PROBLEM WITH THE PRODUCTS OR SERVICES THAT YOU HAVE PURCHASED FROM A THIRD PARTY ON OR THROUGH THE WEBSITE, YOU AGREE THAT YOUR SOLE REMEDY, IF ANY, IS FROM THE MANUFACTURER OF SUCH PRODUCTS OR SUPPLIER OF SUCH SERVICES, IN ACCORDANCE WITH SUCH MANUFACTURER'S OR SUPPLIER'S WARRANTY, OR TO SEEK A RETURN AND REFUND FOR SUCH THIRD PARTY PRODUCTS OR SERVICES IN ACCORDANCE WITH THE RETURNS AND REFUNDS POLICIES POSTED BY THE THIRD PARTIES, IF APPLICABLE.

17. U.S. Export Controls


18. Governing Law


19. Arbitration/No Class Action


20. Miscellaneous


21. Contact Information

Pages d'aide

Conditions d'utilisation

TERMES ET CONDITIONS


1. Acceptation des conditions d'utilisation


2. Autres sources de conditions générales; Promotions et coupons


3. Utilisation du site Web


4. Utilisation non autorisée

Vous ne pouvez pas utiliser le site Web à des fins non autorisées ou à des fins illégales ou illégales. Toute utilisation non autorisée ou violation de ces conditions d'utilisation met fin immédiatement et automatiquement à votre droit d'utiliser et d'accéder au site Web et peut vous exposer à une responsabilité légale. Des poursuites judiciaires appropriées peuvent être engagées pour toute utilisation illégale ou non autorisée du site Web. Nous pouvons supprimer tout contenu non autorisé, liens, etc. sans préavis. Quelques exemples d'utilisation non autorisée, illégale ou illégale du site Web comprennent, mais sans s'y limiter:

  • Copier, modifier, afficher, exécuter, distribuer, republier ou retransmettre tout contenu ou matériel (y compris, à titre d'exemple, des images et du texte), en tout ou en partie, depuis / sur le site Web sans notre consentement écrit préalable;
  • Collecter les noms d'utilisateur et / ou adresses e-mail des utilisateurs dans le but d'envoyer des e-mails non sollicités;
  • Utiliser un encadrement ou une technique similaire sans notre autorisation écrite préalable;
  • Créer ou maintenir tout lien d'un autre site Web vers une page du site Web sans notre autorisation écrite préalable;
  • Activité criminelle ou délictuelle, y compris la fraude, le spam, le spimming (spam par message instantané), l'envoi de virus ou d'autres fichiers nuisibles, la violation du droit d'auteur, la violation de brevet ou le vol de secrets commerciaux;
  • Couvrir ou masquer les bannières publicitaires sur le site Web, le cas échéant, via HTML / CSS ou tout autre moyen;
  • Toute utilisation automatisée de tout système, telle que l'utilisation de scripts pour modifier le contenu;
  • Interférer avec, perturber ou alourdir le site Web ou les réseaux, systèmes ou services connectés au site Web;
  • Utilisation de tout système ou logiciel automatisé pour extraire des données du site Web à des fins commerciales (y compris le «grattage d'écran»);
  • Tenter d'usurper l'identité d'un autre utilisateur ou d'une autre personne lors du paiement ou autrement;
  • Utiliser le compte, le nom d'utilisateur ou le mot de passe d'un autre utilisateur ou divulguer votre mot de passe, le cas échéant, à un tiers ou permettre à un tiers d'accéder à votre compte;
  • Afficher une publicité, ou accepter un paiement ou quoi que ce soit de valeur d'un tiers en échange de votre exécution de toute activité commerciale sur ou via le site Web au nom de cette personne, comme placer un contenu commercial sur le site Web;
  • Utiliser le site Web à des fins de harcèlement, de menace, de diffamation, d'abus, d'obscène ou d'atteinte à la vie privée;
  • Tenter d'inclure l'un des éléments suivants dans la marchandise qui est proposée à la vente sur le site Web et qui permet un contenu ajouté par l'utilisateur (par exemple, un maillot personnalisé): (i) des images contenant un contenu obscène, profane, pornographique ou autrement répréhensible; (ii) les images, noms ou ressemblances appartenant à un tiers sans l'autorisation de ce tiers; (iii) toute image d'une personne qui a une éligibilité sportive collégiale actuelle ou restante; ou (iv) toute image qui comprend le nom, l'image ou la ressemblance de toute célébrité, personnalité publique ou individu qui n'a pas autorisé l'utilisation de son nom, image ou ressemblance; ou
  • Utiliser le site Web d'une manière incompatible avec toute loi, règle ou règlement applicable.



6. Politique de confidentialité


7. Produits, contenu et spécifications


8. Propriété; Propriété intellectuelle



9. Contenu généré par l'utilisateur


10. Aucune idée acceptée

11. Votre compte; Résiliation de l'accès et / ou du compte

12. Durée

13. Indemnité


14. Exclusion de garanties


15. LIMITATION DE RESPONSABILITÉ


16. Transactions avec des tiers


Grâce à votre utilisation du site Web, vous pouvez avoir la possibilité de vous engager dans des transactions commerciales ou autres avec d'autres utilisateurs, fournisseurs et autres tiers. Vous reconnaissez que toutes les transactions relatives à toute marchandise ou service offert par un tiers, y compris, mais sans s'y limiter, les conditions d'achat, les conditions de paiement, les garanties, les garanties, les conditions de maintenance et de livraison relatives à ces transactions, sont convenues uniquement entre le tiers. vendeur ou acheteur de ces marchandises et services. NOUS NE DONNONS AUCUNE GARANTIE CONCERNANT LES TRANSACTIONS DE TIERS EXÉCUTÉES PAR LE BIAIS OU EN LIEN AVEC LE SITE WEB, ET VOUS COMPRENEZ ET ACCEPTEZ QUE CES TRANSACTIONS DE TIERS SONT EFFECTUÉES ENTIÈREMENT À VOS PROPRES RISQUES. Vous convenez que vous vous tournerez uniquement vers ce tiers pour faire valoir l'un de vos droits. En cas de problème avec les produits ou services que vous avez achetés auprès d'un tiers, vous acceptez de traiter ces problèmes avec le tiers. Nous pouvons ne pas être en mesure d'accepter les retours ou de rembourser le prix d'achat pour toute transaction que vous effectuez avec un tiers via notre site Web. TOUTE GARANTIE FOURNIE EN RELATION AVEC TOUT PRODUIT, SERVICE, MATÉRIEL OU INFORMATION DISPONIBLE SUR OU VIA LE SITE WEB PAR UN TIERS EST FOURNIE UNIQUEMENT PAR CE TIERS ET NON PAR NOUS. EN CAS DE PROBLÈME AVEC LES PRODUITS OU SERVICES QUE VOUS AVEZ ACHETÉS À UN TIERS SUR OU VIA LE SITE WEB, VOUS ACCEPTEZ QUE VOTRE SEUL RECOURS, LE CAS ÉCHÉANT, EST DU FABRICANT DE CES PRODUITS OU FOURNISSEUR DE TELS SERVICES, SELON LE CAS. AVEC LA GARANTIE DU FABRICANT OU DU FOURNISSEUR, OU POUR DEMANDER UN RETOUR ET UN REMBOURSEMENT POUR CES PRODUITS OU SERVICES DE TIERCES PARTIES CONFORMÉMENT AUX POLITIQUES DE RETOUR ET DE REMBOURSEMENT PUBLIÉES PAR LES TIERS, LE CAS ÉCHÉANT.

17. Contrôles à l'exportation des États-Unis


18. Loi applicable


19. Arbitrage / pas de recours collectif


20. Divers


21. Coordonnées